Please reload

2007 Best Picture

"Only in Dreams"


Control Freaks

Who We Were

Face the Fear

Lights Out

Lonely No More

Performance Awards

Best Actress

Megan Russell

"Face the Fear"


Best Actor

Pedro Henry

"Control Freaks"


Best Supporting Actress

Amber Dishman

"Who We Were"


Best Supporting Actor

Manny Camunas

"Control Freaks"


Technical Awards

Best Original Screenplay

Amber Dishman

"Who We Were"


Best Cinematography

Andrew Garces

"Who We Were"


Best Editing

Lauren Drysdale

"Lights Out"


Best Costume & Makeup Design

Alexa Burdewick



Best Sound Design

Amanda Blommel

"Face the Fear"

Wesley Chapel High School

Thespians Troupe 6172, founded in 2000.

Webmaster: Sean Gaudet

Visit our

YouTube Channel!