top of page
Please reload

2014 Best Picture



This is Why We Can't Have Nice Things

Maggie's Flower

British Invasion

Secret of Diana

2014 Poster - Lockdown.png
2014 - This is Why.png
2014 - Maggie's Flower.png
2014 - British Invasion.png
2014 - Secret of Diana.png

Performance Awards

Best Actress

Alexia Andrews

"Film Project 2.0"


Best Actor

Manny Ortiz

"British Invasion"


Best Supporting Actress

Dixie Montano

"Not on My Watch"


Best Supporting Actor

Andreas Buss

"Agent 7-00"


Technical Awards

Best Original Screenplay

Josh McCluskey

"Maggie's Flower"


Best Cinematography

Bailey Lawrence

"British Invasion"


Best Editing

Jordan Bourque

"This is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"


Best Costume & Makeup Design

Emma Bjornsen



Best Sound Design


"A First for Everything"



bottom of page