top of page

The Music Box - 2016 Best Picture

Congratulations to the 2016 Best Picture award winner, "The Music Box." The film featured and was created by Emma Bjornsen, Kat Connelly, Nick DeVries, and Raeann Lindsey.

A full list of individual award winners can be found on our 2016 Film Festival page!

With the completion of the Film Festival, the 2015-16 Season is officially closed. All that's left for us is an Exec Council election and our raucous and not-to-be-missed End of the Year Party. The productions may be over, but there's still a lot of life left in the year.

Let's have a good time wrapping up!

Recent Posts
bottom of page