New Champions!

With the closing of the District IE Festival, three more Thespians have earned their 50th point, joining our troupe's all-star Hall of Champions!

Alyssa Bowlin

Angelina Anglero

Izzy Harper

All member pages have been updated to reflect Districts. All events' Hall of Fames have been updated to include our most recent results.

Recent Posts

Wesley Chapel High School

Thespians Troupe 6172, founded in 2000.

Webmaster: Sean Gaudet

Visit our

YouTube Channel!