top of page

Districts 2022 is DONE!

So nice to get back with OTHER PEOPLE and have an IE Festival that, ya know, actually took place in REAL SPACE.

Extra special congratulations go out to our THREE Critic's Choice Award Winners:

  • Deionrei Cacpal & Gerardo Vargas Martinez (Duet Acting)

  • Ashley Miller (Scene Design)

Web Updates

  • I've updated points on all of the member pages.

  • I've updated the hall of fame by event.

  • I've updated the Champions page.


Recent Posts
bottom of page