top of page

Exec Council Election 2021-22

The Nominations window for the 2021-22 Thespian Executive Council is open from 7:30am Monday 8/16 through 2:00pm Thursday 8/19.

Nominate your Exec Council here:

Elections will be held next week based on these nominations!

Per our troupe's constitution: The Exec Council is made up of a President, Vice-President and Secretary

  • You must be an active, currently inducted member to be on the Executive Council

  • You must be an active, currently inducted member to nominate or vote for Exec Council members

  • You must be planning to attend WCHS next year to participate in the election process

  • You may nominate multiple people for multiple positions on the Council

  • You may nominate yourself

  • Any eligible Thespian with 1 or more nominations is eligible to appear on ballots

  • Thespians must accept their nominations to appear on ballots

  • A Thespian must receive more than 50% of the vote to win an election

  • A runoff election between the top vote recipients will be held if needed

  • At least two of the following Troupe members must attend a ballot counting: Director(s), outgoing President, outgoing Vice-President, outgoing Secretary

  • In the event of a tie after a runoff election, the Troupe Director(s) will cast the deciding vote after consulting the outgoing Exec Council members who have attended the ballot counting

Eligible to Vote & Be Voted For (2021-22)

  • Aaliyah Shiwbalak

  • Abby Torres

  • Antoinette Russo

  • Austin Bird

  • Dabria Negron

  • Destiny Diaz

  • Emiliana Kliebert

  • Emilie Tuure

  • Gaven Simpson

  • Hailee Watkins

  • Jacqueline Vallejo

  • Jade Storey

  • Kylie Thomas

  • Meagan Webb

  • Mia Sweet

  • Riley Kartel

  • Zachary Trenkle

Recent Posts
bottom of page