Member Pages Updated

Member pages are now updated to reflect Fundraising and the Comedy Show.

Both Mylene Tomas and Nick Devries have earned their 50th point and joined our Troupe 6172 Hall of Champions! And our very own Thespian President, Kat Connelly, has earned her 100th point!

Recent Posts

Wesley Chapel High School

Thespians Troupe 6172, founded in 2000.

Webmaster: Sean Gaudet

Visit our

YouTube Channel!